

Indian Institute of Technology Indore

confers the

Best Research Paper Award 2015

on

Shruti Verma, Manoj K. Manna, Sushil K. Pandey, Apurba K. Das and Shaibal Mukherjee

School of Sciences and School of Engineering

for their publication titled "Benzo[ghi]perylene Monoimide Based Photosensitive Lamellar Cd-doped ZnO Nanohybrids"

> in the Journal RSC Advances (2014)

January 26, 2015

Director